Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping fee
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to TRG Shoe Cream
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Celia Leibacher from Nashville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Juan Tijerina III from Dallas, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will order again! March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Joy Banks from Mebane, NC United States  
Second time I have ordered from them and will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Beverly Tomhave from Naples, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Ellen Meller from Syosset, NY United States  
Just ordered shoe cream.  Only negative is there was a shipping charge, but since item was small, and inexpensive, not too bad.  More importantly, item must have been shipped out immediately, because time between order and receiving it was only a couple of days, particularly impressive as it was very close to Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 15, 2018
Reviewer: George Evans from Hephzibah, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great selection … great service November 3, 2018
Reviewer: Bennett West from Mazomanie, WI United States  
Not the easiest product to find, but these guys have it at the right price in the color that we need. Fast delivery too! Thanks :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sutter, CA United States  
This shoe cream is  creamy and easy to work with.  The color selection is outstanding.  Highly recommend.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Penelope Riley from Boise, ID United States  
Just the same as above.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milford, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items