Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping Charges
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Foundation Orthotic Full Length
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My June 20, 2022
Reviewer: EDWARD GESSNER from OCEAN SPRINGS, MS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just right June 20, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
Perfect into my shoe. Price was right. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 insole May 13, 2022
Reviewer: Marvin Pozefsky from Annapolis, MD United States  
Added a great deal of comfort to my walk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Shop, Love salesperson, Hate web page log-in November 17, 2021
Reviewer: E. B. from Medford, NJ United States  
Had to call shop to place my order (great product, great price) because the website would not allow me to log-in as a guest...after several tries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Service June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Ellen Sutcliffe from South Hamilton, MA United States  
I love these orthotics. I have reordered many times because I’m too lazy to swap out each time I change my shoes. The price is right and I find they give the same amount of support as my old $150 custom orthotics. I received my order within in a week of placing it and that’s an added bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foundations January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Harvey Fiddler from Pembroke Pines, FL United States  
Great Product and Service

Received Items THAT I ordered Very Fast.

Joe,the Owner took order and Was Very Nice.

I will order from them again

Harvey

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 foundation orthotics January 24, 2021
Reviewer: cathy myers from whiting, NJ United States  
Very helpful on the phone. Orthotics came quickly and at half the price that they charge at my doctor's or Amazon.  Get these. They make all the difference!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foundation Orthotic Full Length December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Craig Campanelli from Marblehead, MA United States  
Great, great price and fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Orthotics Available/Foundation Full Length November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Christine Delp from WOMELSDORF, PA United States  
These orthotics are the best I have found for great arch support and heel cushioning for plantar fasciitis. My Mom and Pop shoe store closed where I used to buy these, thank goodness for Shoe Care Supplies.  A reasonable price and shipping is not bad either.  Thank you Shoe Care Supply!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Service October 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Hamilton, MA United States  
This is the third order I’ve placed for these orthotics. The price is right and the service is consistently perfect. Thank you Joe sir being so attentive. I appreciate it.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items