Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping Charges
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Angelus Acrylic Leather Paint 1 oz
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent February 27, 2020
Reviewer: Cheryl Halston from Rocklin, CA United States  
great product, Fast Shipping, couldn't be better!  Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 purchase August 8, 2019
Reviewer: melissa smith from Deansboro, NY United States  
Extremely pleased with the service Joe provided and the product he recommended. Appreciated being able to order by phone rather than online. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Have only tested the color March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Beth from The Woodlands, TX United States  
This brand was recommended by others who have used it.  I thought I was going to need to refinish a pair of metallic shoes, but the Tarrago polish brought them back to life.  The color on this paint looks good, and if I don't wnd up doing the shoes later, I will use it for another project.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tangerine acrylic paint January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Herman Montalvo from San Antonio, TX United States  
My cobbler did not have this color to repair my specific shoe. And told me it wasn't made anymore. I went to the internet and found it at shoe care supplies! Hoping the color will match ...thank you for the speedy shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exacly the right color April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Barb from Santa Monica, CA United States  
Love my violet shoe dye and it arrived very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoe Dye December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Nelda Butler from Whitesburg, GA United States  
This Angelus shoe dye is the best & Shoe Care always has all the colors I want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Leather paint December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Sherry Sutherland from Englewood, CO United States  
Great product, delivered in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Leather paint October 4, 2016
Reviewer: Rebeccah Aube from Buxton, ME United States  
Delivery was quick.
Disappointed that one of the colors ordered, with the word "Yellow" in the title is actually orange. Ordering done just by a list vs color image, color names should be more accurate descriptions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and service August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Lee Bevan from Charles Town, WV United States  
I ordered three colors of Leather Paint to rejuvenate some scuffed shoes.  I’ve done only one pair, but I’m very pleased with the ease of applying the paint, the coverage and the appearance.  I hope the wear will be durable as well.   The service has been excellent (prompt delivery), and the personnel very pleasant and accommodating.  I will definitely shop again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Quick shipping though... May 31, 2016
Reviewer: Tami Rathbun from Exeter, RI United States  
I did not use the leather paint. I was told by a local shoe and boot repair shop owner that I would ruin the boots if I use this paint on these particular boots. The paint is good for another type of finished leather. So I still have the bottles in their unopened containers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items