Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping Charges
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Women's Professional Shoe Stretcher
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Professional Shoe Stretcher November 11, 2021
Reviewer: BJ Harris from FL United States  
I purchased two of these shoe stretchers. They are exactly what I was looking for. Might just buy a couple of more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great selection, fast shipping! September 20, 2021
Reviewer: Carol Benziger from Bridgewater, NH United States  
I'm a happy customer:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 14, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brewster, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple and it works. April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Roberta Petry from Fruita, CO United States  
It works well, its simple and very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Joan Rice from Portsmouth , NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Needham, MA United States  
I received excellent service!  Because I called ahead I know exactly what to get and was advised to get the shoe stretcher in a smaller size so I could stretch the part of the shoe that I needed it most.
I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoe stretcher February 26, 2021
Reviewer: Carol DeHart from Webster, NC United States  
I ordered the shoe stretcher. It is working perfectly.My granddaughter gave me shoes for Christmas that were too tight. I didn't want to not wear them and disappoint her, so the stretcher is great. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's shoe stretcher - excellent July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Debra M. from Ankeny, IA United States  
I am very pleased with the wooden shoe stretcher. It is of excellent quality and is made to last. I have used it several times and it does a great job stretching my shoes and is easy to use. It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gals shoe stretchers July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Gerald L. Burley from Springport, MI United States  
First time for wife to use these.  Appears to be a good product. Never had a bad product from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Drae  
These are a must have because you can do a professional job at home!!! So glad I finally bought these

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items