Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping Charges
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Women's Professional 2-Way Shoe Stretcher & Fluid
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 2 way shoe stretcher September 19, 2020
Reviewer: Kay from NY United States  
I bought a pair of loafer in a size 5...I am a size 6. Why did I do this? They were about 70% off and didn't have any other sizes. SO, I had a predicament. I could get the shoes on my feet, but just barely. Definitely couldn't walk around in them without looking like I had to pee really badly. I figured if only I could stretch them I'd be home free. After all, I was able to get them on, which was the main thing. I purchased the two way shoe stretcher with the liquid and used them over night for 2 or 3 nights. And I can now say, my heels actually slide in and out when I walk. This product is great, I honestly wasn't expecting the size to increase that much. Only issue I had is that I ordered the stretcher for size 6 but I am unable to fit the heel part into several of my size 6 shoes. I can fit it in a way so that it works, but it is not the way it's intended to go in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoe stretcher June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Cathy from Tucson, AZ United States  
It works!  I am so happy with my purchase. Don’t know why I  waited YEARS to purchase a shoe  stretcher. Quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best ever November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Penny D from DeWit, NY United States  
I bought two others from different companies and they broke upon enter of the shoe,so sad. I took one more shot at it and tried this company and the product. Great (great, great, great) is all I can say. The product worked wonders, simple to use and very well built, and fast shipping. Awesome...Thanks Shoecaresupplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stretchers September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Gail Wallace from College Station, TX United States  
I purchased some boots that needed a little stretching.  I could not purchase the boots in a slightly larger size.  So I found this website and decided to try the stretchers for women.  I am pleased with the purchase.  The product came quickly.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Dana Temple from Bronx, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great 2-way functionality - Works very well November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Liz R. from Mississauga , ON Canada  
I belive this tool is a necessity for every home.
Allows you to be very precise about how you stretch your favourite shoes and boots.

5 stars is not enough. All products are of high quality. I own 3 tools from SCS.
2-way shoe stretcher, Toe Stretcher & High Heel Shoe Stretcher.

My only comment is the Toe Stretcher should be listed under unisex or Men's & Women's. Thankfully I looked under men's prior to finalizing my purchase of the 2-Way. Otherwise, I would have missed the equally important toe stretcher!

These two products (2-Way & Toe Stretcher)should also be ofered as a bundle for men & women.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Womens's Professional 2-Way Shoe Stretcher & Fluid November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Cathy Perreault from Fort Frances, ON Canada  
Love my Shoe stretchers,they are awesome!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Professional 2-Way Shoe Stretcher & Fluid April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kristy Heizer from Chatsworth, CA United States  
I was very pleased with my purchase of the 2-Way Shoe Stretcher.  It is well made and easy to use. And I pleasantly surprised to receive it from East coast to West coast in 48 hours.  Thank you Joe for all your assistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thrilled with September 26, 2016
Reviewer: N. Bolster from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I wish I would have bought sooner to stretch my shoes and keep my feet from blisters and red lines. Toes feel more comfortable in new shoes. Super easy to use!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2-way shoe stretcher July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Knoxville, TN United States  
I've ordered 3 pcs, 2 for men and one for women. Men's 2-way stretcher size 9-10 1/2 and 11-13, and 6-7 1/2 women's 2-way stretcher. Unfortunately the 9-10 1/2 has the thread broken. It can't be used to stretches the width. The other 2 are in good conditions, but we didn't get a chance to test them yet, hope they will do their job.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items