Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping Charges
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Tarrago Color Dye & Matching Shoe Cream
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SUPER FAST SHIPPING! October 29, 2020
Reviewer: L Ortega from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Thank you guys so much!  I received my order, exactly the color as shown on your web site, and I received it so fast!  I really appreciate your commitment to customer service!  Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So easy even an amateur can do it April 20, 2020
Reviewer: S Booker from United States  
Bought this combo so that I could change my work shoes to the right color very easy to do just make sure you have frog tape to tape off the soles of the shoe very even and rich color pay off

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Esken from Venice, FL United States  
Been ordering for several years. This is the “BEST”suppler on the web.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paint and polish January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Dmitry Clarke from LONG BEACH, CA United States  
Used the polish kinda like paint because I didn’t know what it was at first, it didn’t say on the bottle at all. It made my shoes look great but I think I used too much. I guess we will see with time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 20, 2018
Reviewer: BARBARA J LICHY from Miromar Lakes, FL United States  
I have not dyed my shoes yet.
Product arrived very quickly and contains applicator to use in the process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Beth from The Woodlands, TX United States  
I have only tested the color of the dye, so actual use in going over an old color hasn't been done yet. That is the only reason for 4 stars.  The color is like the chart on the website and I have used the brand polishes so know that will be good.  If the dye is as good as the polish when actually used, it will be a solid 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Products February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Rosemary Hess from Rochester, IN United States  
Love your products.  Wish I had known of you sooner!  Thank you.  I transformed a pair of shoes can’t wait to wear them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Burdick from McLeansville, NC United States  
I have been looking for quite some time for products for my golf shoes. The colors I ordered were just what I needed to get my shoes back in shape. Easy to use and instructions if you need them. With 22 pairs of golf shoes in a variety of colors I will certainly be back to purchase more of these products.
It seemed that I placed the order and they were on my back pouch. Very very fast delivery service. I greatly appreciate your products and shipping service. Thanks....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great combination November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anne Mayard from Broussard, LA United States  
Tarrago products are just the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This was my first use... July 4, 2017
Reviewer: merryapril from OH  
...and I'm very impressed with the product.  Like others suggested, I made a custom blend mixing 3 colors, and got the EXACT shade I wanted.  I've done the first coat and think I'll only need one more since I'm not changing the shoe color radically.  Easy clean up too.

If it's as durable as it is easy to use, then I'll be extremely happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items