Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping Charges
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Standard 6.75" Shoe Shine Brush - Light Bristles
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Okay April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Kyle Gunem from Eau Claire , WI United States  
The bristles fell out really fast I wouldn’t recommend this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 15, 2018
Reviewer: George Evans from Hephzibah, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Gabriel from Peru, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quality shine brushes April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Bill from Berkeley, CA United States  
These brushes are well made, and the wood handles are finished very nicely. They are a pleasure to hold and use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brushes July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Edward Whelan III from Savannah, GA United States  
Price and size lets me get one for each color of shoes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoe Shine Brush May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Peters from Austin, TX United States  
Received in a timely manner and is just what I wanted.  Thank you for a easy transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good shoe brush October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Simon Hawke from Greensboro, NC United States  
I like to keep my work boots in good shape, because I like them to last. Nothing screws up leather faster than not keeping it clean and supple. I found everything I needed here, and at good prices. Shopping was convenient. The products arrived quickly. How often does that happen these days?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Std. 6.75" Shoe shine brush - Light bristles April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Peach B Blackwell from Covington, TN United States  
Great for light colored shoes. Nice and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very good July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Hargis Pennington from Stockton, CA United States  
I would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great brush February 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bowling Green, OH United States  
I have smaller hands so I have found that I can do a better job with the smaller brushes. You won't regret putting money into a good brush. I bought this one to polish handbags
Unfortunately my package was damaged by the postal service and some of the bristles were damaged a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items