Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping Charges
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Men's Professional 2-Way Shoe Stretcher & Fluid
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 14, 2022
Reviewer: Ron Reynolds from Boise, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoe & boot stretchers December 16, 2021
Reviewer: Dewayne Krege from Newland, NC United States  
The website was easy to navigate.  The products work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men’s 2 Way Shoe Stretcher October 12, 2020
Reviewer: William Weatherly from Maryville, IL United States  
Great product! Very well made and extremely effective in widening my shoes!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 20, 2020
Reviewer: William Chen from ALEXANDRIA, LA United States  
Well made product.  Excellent quality material used for the shoe stretcher.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2way men's shoe stretcher January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Williams from Belews creek, NC United States  
Love it. It's made really well with metal hardware at stress points not plastic like most. Very professional..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Well made product November 9, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Kokoshka from Niagara Falls , ON Canada  
I would  buy another one .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality ! August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Vincent Barbara from Lakewood, NJ United States  
Purchased a few pairs of shoes on line. Of course the risk was that the fit would be somewhat of a mystery. We all know returning is a nightmare.. I think its a purposely plotted conspiracy :) So I purchased Men's Professional 2-Way Shoe Stretcher & Fluid..FANTASTIC! Was able to widen and stretch to my custom fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Wilbur Hofmann from Willow Springs, MO United States  
the shoe stretcher was as advertised professional made.I am very pleased with this product,and the fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoe Stretcher / Fluid June 4, 2019
Reviewer: William McAdams from Salisbury, NC United States  
Both products worked as promised. Well pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 shoe stretcher April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Hensley from Vancouver, WA United States  
excellent service, arrived on time and exactly the tool I was looking for Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items