Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping fee
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Mallory Boot Instep & Shaft Stretcher
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boot Instep & Shaft Stretcher / Customer Service November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Sherry Miller from dearborn, MI United States  
I originally had an issue with stiff operation of this device.  I called the contact number and spoke with Joe, who recommended that I grease the mechanism.  He said that I should call back if that did not remedy the problem.  I used Blaster Dry Lube with Teflon on the screw threads and center shaft. This stretcher is operating smoothly now.  

I used this stretcher on a pair of boots that were over one inch too tight.  They are now very comfortable and zip with ease.  

This product is well worth the money I spent.  I wish I had bought this stretcher years ago!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally can wear boots. January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Charlotte88 from BRONX, NY United States  
It's more than worth the price.  It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Hagans from polkton, NC United States  
Amazing. Works great for cowboy boot shafts and fat legs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I feel like a Cobbler!! November 23, 2017
Reviewer: cynthia borkhuis from lake geneva, WI United States  
I bought two so I could do a pair at once. (I have a lot of boots!) So easy to use. Great customer service! That's why I purchased from this site. Very happy!!! You won't be sorry if you purchase this!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boot stretcher October 22, 2016
Reviewer: Russell Reynolds from Clermont , GA United States  
I can't say I've ever had better service and very willing to help folks. I am very satisfied with fast delivery and would purchase products here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great! June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Brenda Dorsey from Dublin, NH United States  
Wasn't sure what to expect having no experience with this company or the product but WOW! It is professional grade will last forever and now allows me to actually wear the expensive boots I've bought comfortably right away instead of waiting for me to painfully stretch them out with my feet. Items arrives very well packaged and quite quickly! Will definitely be shopping here in the future!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A+ September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Carley Chervinko from Danville, IL United States  
Worked like a charm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Mitchell from Fort Myers, FL United States  
Never been able to wear boots due to muscular calves.  This stretched them an extra 4 inches in one night!  Can't wait for winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Purchase Ever March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn U. from Williston, FL United States  
I do not know why I didn't buy one of these earlier in my life! Made the boots fit great.  Not hard to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FANTASTIC tool!! December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Stowe from Torrance, CA United States  
I had a few pair of boots that I couldn't quite get my Scottish ankles into, and was mad that i had probably wasted money on them.  This "machine" stretched the ankle seam AND the calf enough to slip them on easily!! My green suede boots & new UGGs are now wearable!!!!
Thanks guys!!! I may buy another one so I can do a pair of boots at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items