Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping Charges
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Moneysworth & Best Shoe Stretch - 5.6 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products October 19, 2021
Reviewer: Angela Amos from Arcola, MS United States  
Works wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stuff! June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Rev Gary Ettlemyer from Belvedere, NJ United States  
Easy to use. Just what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stretttttch June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Paisley Taylor from Los Angeles, CA United States  
This works well with the stretcher. I was worried it would do something weird to the leather but it doesn’t.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products and excellent tutorials November 5, 2018
Reviewer: jeffrey thomas from Nashua, NH United States  
Loved getting a pair of boots back on my feet  since stretching them. Joe was fabulous in his tutorial. And it was very easy and inexpensive compared to replacing them. THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jazmyn Smith from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
Worth buying 100%. It helps so much with the stretching process

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice April 6, 2018
Reviewer: anthony whitfield from suitland, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 shoe stretch February 13, 2018
Reviewer: kipling visintini from uncasville, CT United States  
fast delivery,great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works very well November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Liz R. from Mississauga , ON Canada  
BIG differnce vs. no fluid and helps to retain newly stretched shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoe stretcher October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Prill from Hampshire , IL United States  
Bought a shoe stretcher from you. The quality was second to none. I have tried others and they were all “JUNK “. Nice to see you offer quality at a reasonable price.. Good job!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moneysworth shoe stretch spray June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick LeRay from Findlay, OH United States  
Did the job. Have plenty left to do another pair of tight fitting shoes I can't wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items