Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping fee
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Lincoln E-Z Suede Cleaner - 8 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Cesilia Facio from Compton, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 suede cleaner March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Ann Harper from Helena, MT United States  
new life for my Birkenstock suede slippers:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 lincoln cleaner February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Sean Logal from Sherman Oaks, CA United States  
My order arrived on time and as described.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lincoln E-Z Suede Cleaner December 29, 2014
Reviewer: LK from Buffalo Grove, IL United States  
Product is awesome!!  Got my Tims looking like brand new from horribly dirty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Okay results August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Micheal Riner from Atlanta, GA United States  
Unfortunately, I was not impressed with this products performance. I failed to lift dirt on even lightly soiled shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 linoln E-Z cleaner January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Bender from Pine Hills, NJ United States  
honest policy, very professional courtesy, undoubtedly I will  continue to do business in the years ahead!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 suede cleaner January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Cobb-Conn from Smithfield, KY United States  
Shipped quickly, received without damage, and was exactly what I had requested. Thank you!! :))

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This cleaner is very good September 1, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah Glass from Richmond, VA United States  
I'd never used Lincoln EZ Suede Cleaner before but it does a great job.   Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lincoln EZ Clean May 23, 2013
Reviewer: Kate Cross from Tucson, AZ United States  
Super fast shipping, well packaged as new product. This cleaner is the only safe one I have found for my high end bags. From Coach to Louis Vuitton it removes the residue (skin oils and dirty discolor) and makes everything look nice and clean again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good as New May 14, 2013
Reviewer: Lou from Woodbridge, VA United States  
Great product.  My whitebucks are as good as new after using this cleaner with the Meltonian Suede & Nubuck Kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items