Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping fee
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Dress Round Shoelaces
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lacey, dressy and round July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Francis Scozzari from Norcross, GA United States  
What a combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 4, 2019
Reviewer: JW from montgomery, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 11, 2019
Reviewer: JAMES Allbright from LaGrange, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not What I was looking for July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Ellis from Kirkland, WA United States  
I wanted round shoe laces but larger diameter.  It is very hard to tell on your web site what the actual product looks like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Laces too thin February 18, 2016
Reviewer: Randal S Birk from Watertown, NY United States  
I was hoping for a more rugged lace. I can already see that these laces will quickly wear out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 A bit thin February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Tom Shepherd from Berrien Springs, MI United States  
The shoe laces were kind of thin, I was expecting something heavier. The length was right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazingly fast service September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Napoleon Cossette from Spokane, WA United States  
After looking all over town for the right size and colour of shoelaces, I found them here.  I was amazed that they arrived so quickly, even though they were shipped from the East Coast to Washington State.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Davis, CA United States  
Excellent Service for hard to find Shoelaces for more than one pair of shoes.'
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoes laces June 13, 2014
Reviewer: Howard Chevalier from Le Sueur, MN United States  
This was very easy to find on line, order and fast to receive. Very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 "Dress" laces June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chevy Chase, MD United States  
I am very pleased with all aspects of my purchase of several sets of "Dress" laces.  I had bought sets previously and was delighted to receive the same fast sevice as before.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items