Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping Charges
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Casual Shoelaces Braided
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Merchandise Received as Represented April 19, 2022
Reviewer: David Moore from FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoe laces April 15, 2022
Reviewer: Stanley Kaye from Monroe Township, NJ United States  
the website is easy to navigate...easy to order and product arrived in good order!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hard to fine item August 11, 2021
Reviewer: CJM from Columbus, OH United States  
I can't fine 30 inch shoelaces anymore in stores in a braid.
Shoe repair stores are getting harder to find all the time.
So glad I found this web site which offers all lengths and in colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product as described, quick shipping. September 26, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy Stull from Sebree, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great people June 27, 2019
Reviewer: mjc from Ellensburg  
One of the items I ordered was no longer available. They actually picked up the phone and discussed options with me. How cool is that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Jack Havrilla from Valencia, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 11, 2019
Reviewer: JAMES Allbright from LaGrange, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Aucoin from Watertown, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great source for shoe care products! October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Dean Baker from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I've been searching for a new source to be a one-stop shop for my shoe care needs.  I've been in luxury retail all of my life, and I am VERY particular about my shoe products.  Joe, you do a great job and clearly understand the needs of a quality customer!  Warmest regards,  Dean

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shooe Laces July 3, 2013
Reviewer: Gerald Burley from Mason, MI United States  
Casual and Dress 27" laces in black.  Fit my casual shoes great, and looks good too.

Was this review helpful to you?