Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping fee
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Athletic Flat Shoelaces - 1 pair
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 31, 2018
Reviewer: James Peffley from Harrisburg, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A little thin October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Stewart W Wilson from Concord, MA United States  
These laces might be little heftier.  I am using them to replace laces on a pair of black K-Swiss shoes, whose original laces have broken.  The K-Swiss laces are a little wider and thicker.
Would add that delivery was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoe laces June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Patti Martus from Hesperia, CA United States  
Baby shoe laces are usually not available in stores, so this was the perfect place to find them. Because shipping was more than one pair of laces, I ordered two sets to make it half way worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Laces October 15, 2016
Reviewer: John Medeiros from Fayetteville, NC United States  
High quality at a very good price and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Athletic Flat Shoelaces - 1 pair December 8, 2015
Reviewer: mike waller from virgina beach, VA United States  
Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect February 10, 2015
Reviewer: RICHARD CHAPMAN from RIGBY, ID United States  
Exactly what I ordered, and arrived very fast. I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again. Thank You!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flat White 72" Shoelaces July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Achille Knaps from Swartz, LA United States  
ShoCareSupplies.com was very fast at sending my order. I cannot believe I received it in just a couple of days. Vey pleased with my Shoelaces.
                                  Achille W. Knaps, Jr.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dye and Polish March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Steve Crowley from Woodbury Heights, NJ United States  
Needed three bottles of dye.   Shoe Care Supplies was quick to process and ship their product and I received it well in advance of deadlines I needed it for.  

I ordered a few other pieces while I was on the site.   Priced well and received in one piece.   Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect length laces February 28, 2013
Reviewer: Marty Fisher from La Mesa, CA United States  
Flat black 63" laces are hard to find. Thank you for asking if I needed to order laces when I placed the rest of the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoelaces October 22, 2012
Reviewer: Donnie Poitevent from Boerne, TX United States  
These appear to be well made and are looking forward to trying them. The service was excellent and shipping great. Received in a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items