Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping fee
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Moc Lacer Moccasin Shoelaces - Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Charis Hovden from Ridgeway, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moccasin laces August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce Syhre from St. Paul, MN United States  
Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoe laces April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Sheralyn Hise from Rusk, TX United States  
I love them. They're just what I've been looking for ever since the the shoelaces broke on my moccasins. Thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great laces February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Georgina from Columbia, MO United States  
The laces arrived in good condition and within a week of having been ordered.  My husband is thrilled with them!  It took a little work to get them in his moccasins, but it was well worth the effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Leather replacement laces for my mocs. January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Maria Guthrie from MARIETTA, GA United States  
The delivery was timely and the laces were just right for my moccasins.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moccasin shoelaces are superior! November 16, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne Zakowski from Boulder, CO United States  
I have worn moccasins inside of my house for years. I find that the laces wear out often.
I tried the ShoeCare web site and ordered two pair. They come with a simple needle embedded at one end. With this needle, it is so easy to lace a moccasin (maybe 10 minutes). Secondly the lace is larger than other replacement laces that I have used. So I anticipate to get double the wear lifetime!
I love these and would recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Michael LaHara from Somers, NY United States  
My purchase was delivered quickly and the 2 items I ordered were exactly what I ordered and needed. I will return in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product, good shipping June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas, United States  
The laces were what I was expecting and will work fine. Am pleased with them and with the shipping also. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Ritchey from Clinton, MS United States  
These are the best laces that I have ever used. They are much thicker and softer.          
I'll certainly be ordering more of these superb laces in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Laurie Simon from Kirkland, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items