Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping fee
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Fiebing's Saddle Soap - 3.5 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Veysi from JUPITER, FL United States  
This product works good, took out the old shoe polish back to the original color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 27, 2018
Reviewer: John Vrhnyanski from Astoria , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well April 17, 2016
Reviewer: david j. fox from stevensville, MD United States  
Just added to my work force to keep dirt off NY boots it's working.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good stuff January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
Order was shipped promptly and correctly.  Brush shed quite a bit but I dont have anything to compare it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Product May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua Caler from Nashville, TN United States  
Fiebing is a great company and this is a classic, high quality saddle soap. Delivered quickly and easily from this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect, super fast ship May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Jaszewski from Winona, MN United States  
Packaged just right and shipped quickly. Wow! How an internet business should be run. These folks are fabulous

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Dana Valentyne from Deseronto, ON Canada  
product is great, shipping rates are absolutely ridiculous.  It cost me more to ship the products than it did to purchase them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FIEBINGS SADDLE SOAP December 18, 2013
Reviewer: BERNARD SCHOFIELD from VALPARAISO, IN United States  
worked fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 3, 2013
Reviewer: Adam from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I was surprised at how well it cleaned up my shoes.  I also tried it on an old briefcase that I haven't taken great care of and it looked years younger after using this saddle soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Evan from Syracuse, NY United States  
Foams up nice, cleans shoes very well and leaves them ready to be polished.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items