Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping Charges
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Bunion & Toe Box Stretcher
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good idea, bad quality control March 28, 2022
Reviewer: Charles Bamford from New York, NY United States  
The bunion stretcher worked as advertised, but the tightening nut/threaded bolt couldn't be adjusted without using a wrench.

Bad threading,  I guess.  Works, but with effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you! February 20, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
Excellent product! It shipped quickly to my USPS PO Box, which some companies won't ship to. Also the how-to videos are helpful. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Math from Windsor Mill, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 5, 2020
Reviewer: Lorraine Murphy from Fairport, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bunion & toe stretcher August 13, 2020
Reviewer: joan shaw from bradenton, FL United States  
Great product. wish i bought it long time ago.I have bunions on both feet very painful cannot find shoes wide enough.the stretcher solved my problem. would recommend to everyone with bunions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 where has this been all of my life? April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jay Robbins from Ashland, MA United States  
20 years of dealing with bunions and I had no idea this existed. wish i knew a long time ago

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bunion Shoe Stretcher March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Marvin Mynatt from Knoxville, TN United States  
Excellent product!!!! Works perfectly!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoe Stretcher November 11, 2017
Reviewer: michelle lewis from strathroy, ON Canada  
The time from order to delivery was excellent.
I could not ask for better service.
The person that took my order was very knowledgeable, cheerful and placing the order was a pleasant experience.  I would recommend this business in an instance.  The stretcher worked flawlessly and made the alterations needed easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Bunion shoe stretcher used to be better August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Tina Ure from Mount Shasta, CA United States  
I've had several shoe stretching devices (to make shoes more bunion-accommodating)for many years. The new one I ordered is from the same company but the latching mechanism is not nearly as good as a previous style - as you tighten it down by screwing the knob, the knob tends to slide out of the latch and it never really goes as tight as it should.  Not sure why it got changed or why this sliding occurs but it's not as good as the old one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Relief! April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Laura Rhubart from West Chester, PA United States  
This device is awesome!  I had so many pairs of cute shoes that I couldn't wear due to a small but painful bunion. I started by stretching by a pair of black patent Cole Haans. I used a good towel in between and left it on overnight. When I took it off, there was a clear out-dent. I was scared I'd stretched it too much. But a little rubbing and the shoes fit my foot like a glove. I was so happy to wear them again without pain. Yiu can't even tell they're stretched now. I'm now stretching every pair of shoes in my closet!  Thank you ShoeCareSupplies for this device!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items