Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping fee
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Bunion & Toe Box Stretcher
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Lacks instruction May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Joanne Alloway from Annapolis, MD United States  
Although I really need this item, it didn’t come with any instructions on how to use it!! Very disappointing. Telling me to go to YouTube to use your product is ridiculous. It should not be a two part deal to stretch my shoe. So - I haven’t even used it yet - Perhaps if you’d send a brief instruction on how to use the stretcher, I could review the product. 😫😩

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bunion Shoe Stretcher March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Marvin Mynatt from Knoxville, TN United States  
Excellent product!!!! Works perfectly!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoe Stretcher November 11, 2017
Reviewer: michelle lewis from strathroy, ON Canada  
The time from order to delivery was excellent.
I could not ask for better service.
The person that took my order was very knowledgeable, cheerful and placing the order was a pleasant experience.  I would recommend this business in an instance.  The stretcher worked flawlessly and made the alterations needed easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Bunion shoe stretcher used to be better August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Tina Ure from Mount Shasta, CA United States  
I've had several shoe stretching devices (to make shoes more bunion-accommodating)for many years. The new one I ordered is from the same company but the latching mechanism is not nearly as good as a previous style - as you tighten it down by screwing the knob, the knob tends to slide out of the latch and it never really goes as tight as it should.  Not sure why it got changed or why this sliding occurs but it's not as good as the old one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Relief! April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Laura Rhubart from West Chester, PA United States  
This device is awesome!  I had so many pairs of cute shoes that I couldn't wear due to a small but painful bunion. I started by stretching by a pair of black patent Cole Haans. I used a good towel in between and left it on overnight. When I took it off, there was a clear out-dent. I was scared I'd stretched it too much. But a little rubbing and the shoes fit my foot like a glove. I was so happy to wear them again without pain. Yiu can't even tell they're stretched now. I'm now stretching every pair of shoes in my closet!  Thank you ShoeCareSupplies for this device!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stretcher (and company) March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Don St. John from Iowa City, IA United States  
Built well.  Works quite well.  Did not leave marks or otherwise damage shoe.  There was an error with shipping that was immediately addressed, beyond our expectations - kudos to excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREATEST SERVICE EVER May 26, 2016
Reviewer: EARL SEDLIK from SEATTLE, WA United States  
I ordered a bunion stretcher as a surprise for my Sister-in-law who really need help.  SHE WAS OVERJOYED!  We were amazed that it dot there so quickly! Joe is the greatest - helpful and responsive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 works great February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Dpham from NYC, NY United States  
Just as advertised. Really heavy and strong. This is lifetime investment. No doubt about it. It's not going away. Well worth it.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bunion and toe stretcher January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Ron Anderson from LaBolt, SD United States  
The bunion stretcher was delivered very promptly. I put it to work immediately.  I was impressed with the quality of the product. It works great and does  exactly what was advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wetting agent to moisten leather? January 26, 2016
Reviewer: wendy carroll from berryville, AR United States  
Wetting agent forgotten! Is it necessary for the wetting agent or can I substitute something I already have like saddle soap or something that would evaporate?  Does that ring on the bunion stretcher markup or mar the top of the shoe?
Good service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items