Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping Charges
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Anti-Slip Shoe Pads - 1 pair
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great! November 20, 2020
Reviewer: Julia Sleeper from Portland, OR United States  
Put these on some boots and no more slipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Last order , Anti-Slip Pads February 24, 2020
Reviewer: Ray Trentham from Harriman , TN United States  
Arrived on time and all the items were there unlike other orders that we made elsewhere. Will be using again Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Tim U from Springfield, PA United States  
Order came promptly and product works as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prompt, courteous service June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Shaw from New Durham, NH United States  
I was looking in stores for a very traditional gray, textured 3M adhesive slip guard for my shoes. I turned to online resources because stores were sold out. This was my first order with this company. They were out of a few sizes I wanted but they helped supplement the order with a similar and equally as useful item. I would definitely shop with them again. They called me to make me aware of their temporary shortage and were great to talk with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 adds traction and satisfaction April 20, 2015
Reviewer: kenneth springer from westchester, IL United States  
These add traction in lots of otherwise slippery circumstances. One way or another, you'll get traction. Want it standing up or laying on your back? Easy solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Sandra Smith-Dunn from Green VAlley, AZ United States  
The arrived in time for an event.  So shipping was quick.  I haven't used shoe pads since the 1950's so wasn't sure if small or large was right size.  I took small and they worked great.  Too bad they don't have them for the fatter heels.  
I will be back if I have a need for any of your products.  You are in my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good quality May 15, 2014
Reviewer: wayne chaisson from marrero, LA United States  
I wanted some for cowboy boot's but were to small would like to find some larger one's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anti-slip shoe pad October 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anti-Slip Shoe Pads July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Burt Rosenbloom from Carmichael, CA United States  
Easy to apply.  Not so thick they change the angle of your foot.  Hopefully, they will be a factor in how long the soles wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Useful July 27, 2013
Reviewer: Nanook from Hafrsfjord, Norway  
I recommend the larger size in these, which provide more coverage on the sole of the shoe.  They're great, provide traction on slippery, wet surfaces.  I don't know if they will work on ice, but surely they will provide some traction.  (It would be great if there were also a coarser, more "sandpaper-like" version for the ice, similar to the "brodder" we use in Norway when it's icy.)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items