Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping Charges
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to TRG Shoe Stretch - 5.6 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 21, 2022
Reviewer: Grant Maki from Forest Lake, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Phil Fedrick from Thomasville, GA United States  
Thank you 🙏

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Redondo Beach, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TRG Shoe Stretch - 5.6 oz. March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Deanna Kaebisch from WAUKESHA, WI United States  
Bought for Elderly Father he's happy with it and stretching his shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Doesn't Cloud Shoe Finish and Seems to Work Well February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Olivia from henderson, NV United States  
I have used the shoe stretch spray and gotten good results. Interesting to note, instructions say this spraying step isn't necessary, but I'm trusting the Shoe Care Supplies video that using it will maximize my results and I will continue to use. I did over-saturate the insole of a shoe and would suggest interior application be done with a small saturated cloth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoe stretcher sand spray October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Kondratko from Macomb , MI United States  
I tried these products on shoes I’ve had for months but could not wear.  After using the spray and stretchers the shoes fit!  Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Shoe stretch and spray May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Jenkins from Melbourne, FL United States  
I really liked the shoe stretch - I have a pair of heels I just bought, they tried stretching them with no luck- I’m able to stretch them myself till I get them to feeling just right, which is working - this shoe stretch will be great having for future heels.  I was pleased to be able to purchase my own personal shoe stretcher.  Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Navy Shoe Cream May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Debra Brummer from Roseau, MN United States  
I used the navy shoe cream right away on some new navy shoes that had scuffed very quickly. They were a lighter navy than the cream but when I was done putting on the cream they looked much better than they had originally. The cream was very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worked well March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Rossen from Germantown, TN United States  
The shoe stretching fluid - in concert with the shoe stretcher -  worked well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Ralph Peace from New York, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?