Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping Charges
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Pack of 5 Wool Daubers
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wool Daubers December 20, 2021
Reviewer: Gary Fields from Odessa, TX United States  
Good quality daubers. Product shipped in a more than reasonable time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 10, 2021
Reviewer: from Monrovia, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Luis Garza from Santa Cruz, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Glen Cutlip from Rupert, WV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good and reusable October 25, 2019
Reviewer: merryapril from Cincinnati, OH United States  
It's handy to have these extra daubers when experimenting with or mixing different dye colors.  I was glad I didn't have to buy too large a quantity, like some vendors require.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pack of 5 wool daubers April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Les Bowen from KURE BEACH, NC United States  
Outstanding.  Timely.  Well-packed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 26, 2018
Reviewer: CTL from Oakland, CA United States  
Absorbs and Distributes color great. Does hold a lot of DYE , So be careful not to press too hard on your material so the the dye doesn’t run

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Kathy A Mull from Calhoun, GA United States  
I like them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product/ 5 Wool Daubers September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Friedman from Glencoe, IL United States  
Haven't used them, but I can't see how they could not be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wool Daubers March 22, 2017
Reviewer: craig murley from turners falls, MA United States  
These are great little items, I have used them for leather dyeing when making firearm holsters, and also used them to apply gun barrel bluing, and of course to apply certain shoecare products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items