Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping fee
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Huberd's Shoe Grease - 7.5 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 19, 2019
Reviewer: gary padula from dunsmuir, CA United States  
Love the product and swift delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still waiting February 25, 2019
Reviewer: David Garcia from Park Ridge, IL United States  
If/when it ever gets delivered i may have more to say - but still waiting....


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product for waterproofing September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Bill S from San Diego, CA United States  
Used it on casual walking shoes. easy to apply. I used two coats, and water rolls off like a duck's back. It saved me $200 by not by gortex shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huberd's Shoe Grease - 7.5 oz December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Lloyd from Daphne, AL United States  
Huberd's Shoe Grease - 7.5 oz
Excellent product.  Best Price.  Great Delivery time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought For A Stocking Stuffer December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Sharpe from Whitsett , NC United States  
I purchased this for a stocking stuffer so haven't opened it yet, but the product was shipped quickly. I was able to track it all the way with a tracking number. I think my husband will like this for his hunting/work boots.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best for Tack! December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Dusty Calliham from Black Canyon City, AZ United States  
I love Huberd's Shoe Grease! It works the best for maintaining all of my horse gear. I am now in my 50's and still have bridles and saddles from when I was 14 thanks to Huberd's. So glad to have found it @ Shoe Care Supplies. Price was the best I have seen on the net, so I bought 3 cans! Note to horse folks: NEVER grease latigos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good condition. September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shoe Grease August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Terry Stell from Braddock, PA United States  
Excellent value for the money.  Shipping?  Also excellent.  Using it on my WWII rough out boots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huberds Shoe Grease at ShoeCareSupplies.com August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Amy from Delphos, OH United States  
Fabulous, QUICK service.  Will definitely order from ShoeCareSupplies again in the future.  Had been looking for a quality leather conditioner/waterproofer for my handbags, boots & shoes for awhile now.  After two light coats, about a week apart, my leather is looking good as new.  Thank you! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel from Rochester, NY United States  
Love the smell of this stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items