Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping Charges
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Professional Horsehair Polish Applicator Brush - Dark Bristles
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Polish Applicator Brush October 22, 2019
Reviewer: carol hird from milford, OH United States  
Good quality but bigger than before. I prefered the smaller size for women's shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product ! April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Mesquita from Lagrangeville, NY United States  
This applicator made my life so much easier, it saves me time and there's no mess.
Amazing made in the US quality (very important for me) at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast service, high quality March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Rayner from Harrisburg, PA United States  
One doesn’t know where to go these days to get supplies for an ‘old fashioned’ task of caring for shoes. This site allows one stop shopping. The shipping adds a cost, but to not have to run around looking for the supplies is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Professional Horsehair polish applicator brush March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Rosemary Slattery from Brooklyn, NY United States  
These brushes are perfect for polishing shoes, and I happy to see that they are made in the U.S.A.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Average Quality - OK for Purpose April 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dearborn, MI United States  
We purchased a number of items and the best part of the experience was the service.  They get 5 stars for All-Star service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoe brush February 26, 2016
Reviewer: VIKTOR HORVATH from HOLLYWOOD, FL United States  
Excellent product great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Several purchases January 25, 2016
Reviewer: James Lux from Clinton, WA United States  
I haven't used any of the three items I purchased so can't comment directly on them other than observing they are of good sound quality. What I do want to say is that I was ecstatic to find a company that specialized in shoe care supplies including the basic needs of good quality at good prices. That is something Amazon can't compete with. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good applicator October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Simon Hawke from Greensboro, NC United States  
This does the job. I've used old toothbrushes in the past, because the applicators you see in stores are often of the cheap foam variety or crappy little brushes that don't last and crush down quickly. This is a good quality item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Comment September 18, 2015
Reviewer: elna alciatore from auburn hills, MI United States  
I don't use the brush, so I am not familiar with this product's quality. That is the only reason I scored it Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Horsehair Brush March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Colorado Customer from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Great values for the money.  Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items