Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping fee
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Angelus Professional Shoe Stretch 4 oz
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 28, 2019
Reviewer: David M Underhill from Millerton, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 12, 2018
Reviewer: BOBBY HOPPE from MOBILE, AL United States  
I tried this product and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wooden Shoe Stretcher October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Hixson from SILVIS, IL United States  
69 year Old Marine with bad feet from wet boots 50 years ago. Thought to get a shoe stretcher plus not go to "Amazon".

If you have ill fitting tight shoes please watch Joe's short video[s] that are informative and understandable.

Shoe Care Supplies have applications for all types of foot problems.

I've had a "learning curve" using my new wooden shoe stretcher but the process is coming around quickly and I know I can call anytime to get expert opinion / solution to improper fitting shoes  



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Boot Stretcher May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Arthur Medeiros from Pinehurst, NC United States  
Worked fairly easily, I wish that the stretcher would have fit more easily into the boot.  The result is that the boot fits better but I had to use it twice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoe Stretch June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Katherine Fenton from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
Does relax and shoe and stretch to make it worn it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Angelus shoe stretch November 4, 2016
Reviewer: Ginger Hamilton from Stockton, CA United States  
Helps soften the leather for the stretching process. I purchased this product from another vender and was very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome ! May 1, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Semerano from Canton, GA United States  
This was so easy to use and really works! Fast shipping and very reasonable shipping charges

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worked well March 12, 2015
Reviewer: TD from Hamburg, NY United States  
Used on a pair of uniform dress shoes and they stretched as needed and the finish was not damaged.  I just needed to repolish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great February 19, 2015
Reviewer: MIchael Johnson from Basking Ridge , NJ United States  
I was impressed by the ease of use and effectiveness,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXCELLENT WITH SHOE STRETCHER January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Rick Stockton from Nyack, NY United States  
Works well with Shoe Stretcher

Was this review helpful to you?