Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping fee
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Saphir Winter Stain Remover (Hiver Winter)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must for winter weather November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Scott Phelps from Berwyn, PA United States  
Removes the salt stains and keeps leather looking good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Get lost Salt February 19, 2015
Reviewer: glenda  
I used this product, at the advice of Joe, to remove as much of the salt stains from my suede boots as possible.  It worked well!  My boots are 3 years old and were showing their age from wear.
The Salt Stain remover worked wonderfully well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gone - Gone October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jon Patterson from Blue Springs, MO United States  
Removed the salt stain immediatly, applied two more times after it dried.  Worked by completly removing ANY salt stain.  Worked much better than I had hoped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Two thumbs down to Fiebing's February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Danny Boy from Westchester, New York  
Shoe Care Supplies carries great products. However, this particular item is nothing more than water, vinegar and blue dye. You're better off going to your local supermarket and picking up a bottle of white vinegar ( 2 parts water & one part vinegar ) and making the cleaner in your kitchen. I'll continue ordering through Shoe Care Supplies, but not this product.

A note from Joe, owner of Shoecaresupplies.com:  You may have to use the salt stain remover up to 3 times. Initially after the first wipe down, it will seem like the salt stains have been taken out. Many times the salt stain will come up to the surface again. It may take 3 uses to pull all of the salt out of the shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 product January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Dana Valentyne from Deseronto, ON Canada  
product is great, shipping rates are absolutely ridiculous.  It cost me more to ship the products than it did to purchase them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does it job October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Vlas from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Carefully soak the stain - and you are done. Does exactly what it meant to do

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newbury Park, CA United States  
My wife is really happy with the product and she is usually never happy about ANYTHING! Thank you for a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 outstanding June 12, 2013
Reviewer: Marilyn Donahue from Stoughton, MA United States  
The minute my large order came to the house, which came shortly after hitting the enter button on my keyboard.  I ripped the box open to see all the goods I had purchased. I felt like a kid in a candy store, all the hard to find products were available. The salt remover was the first product I used. I cleaned all of my husbands shoes and mine. You would never know that it was possible to clean those white salt lines, the product is an A+ product. I will be ordering more real soon.

Was this review helpful to you?