Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping fee
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Men's Boot Professional Vamp Stretcher
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good tool to have in your arsenal! October 4, 2019
Reviewer: David from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Men's boot professional Vamp Stretcher is a good tool to have in your arsenal. It's a professional-grade tool. Shoe Care Supplies has the best price around and ship fast. It is getting more and more difficult to find a good shoe repair shop and having a boot vamp stretcher is a good investment for anyone who wears boots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Poorly constructed April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Bennett from Grand Junction, CO United States  
The boot stretcher broke on its first use. I would not purchase it again. I was able to fix it and get some use of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good device April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Cruces, NM United States  
These vamp stretchers are difficult to find at all online. This seller offers a very good one at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I needed March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Taylor from Kerrville, TX United States  
Fantastic service, timely delivery and a product that was difficult to find in the right size for the right footwear.
Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great! February 18, 2019
Reviewer: bobby smith from Midland, TX United States  
This worked great for stretching my boots along with the kiwi stretcher. Just sprayed them in the evening and but the vamp stretcher in and let it do the work! Very sturdy and adjusts easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Defective or shoddy construction December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Joel Coon from Petersburg, VA United States  
It broke instantly when I attempted to stretch a boot vamp.

The broken part is the articulating joint which seems to be made out of weak die pressed metal and not machined out of steel as it should be.

i intend on asking for a refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service GREAT product November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Adam Langsam from Tahlequah, OK United States  
I am VERY happy with my purchase. The staff is very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.  I recommend them without reservation.  The very best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product & service November 25, 2018
Reviewer: RWM from Temple, TX United States  
Well built and is doing what it was made to do, stretch my boot at the area of the instep or vamp. My boots have a saddle vamp that makes it a little tougher to stretch so I did it second time. They now fit great without hurting my feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 boots April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Ruben T Zavala from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
These are if not very excellent quality boots giving the higher priced comparable from other boot makers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items