Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping fee
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Lexol Leather Cleaner & Conditioner - 8 oz. ea.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 19, 2019
Reviewer: DON HARDY from Arlington, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 November 15, 2018
Reviewer: George Evans from Hephzibah, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Wilson from San Antonio, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value and solid product December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Athon  
As a novice when it comes to conditioning and cleaning shoes, this has worked well for me after a little bit of practice. You will need to be patient and thorough in your application, making sure you follow the directions on the label. The conditioner works very well at moistening the leather. Make sure to use care on brown or tan leather as it will be somewhat darkened. But I have found that after the product dries, it will be close to the original shade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product February 15, 2014
Reviewer: Stanley Rogoff from Ocean Isle Beach, NC United States  
Cleans shoes very well. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cleaner & Conditioner February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hackensack, NJ United States  
These two Lexol products help keep my boots in good
condition.  Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hard to find product September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Olsen from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
Hard to find product at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good set August 13, 2013
Reviewer: NStein from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Came highly recommended and so far has worked great for me.  Not a bad price either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Complete care February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Bpbuyer from , CT United States  
The use of these two treatments provide the complete care your shoes need in addition to polish.   Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Cleaner June 6, 2012
Reviewer: Jarrett Frazier from Fort Mill, SC United States  
was recommended from twitter to use this product and it works perfect

Was this review helpful to you?