Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping Charges
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Fiebing's White Buck Bag Shoe Cleaner
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Feibings White Buck Bag Shoe Cleaner April 25, 2022
Reviewer: Stuart Norman from Conroe, TX United States  
GreatGreat products and fast order shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 4, 2022
Reviewer: Abner Wright from WINSTON SALEM, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 super March 7, 2022
Reviewer: Cynthia Snyder from Albion, MI United States  
Very happy with my purchase, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buck Bag June 8, 2021
Reviewer: John Bergman from Stillwater, MN United States  
My local shoe repair shop no longer carries buck bags.  I tried to order it thru Amazon, no luck.  There is no substitute, so I was really pleased to find it was available at SCS.  Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Curtis Hasty from Plano, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buck bag October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Romanos from Woodbury, CT United States  
Thank you so much.  Just being able to find a buck bag for one of the only people that still wears White Bucks year round.  Very comforting.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I wanted & hard to find April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Christian Vincent from Columbus OH, OH United States  
Needed a chalk bag for my white buck Oxfords. They had exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price & promptly delivered! Will be a returning customer! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service/product October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Mitchell Latting from GROVER BEACH, CA United States  
Excellent in every way !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Pete Wiechert from Hopkins, MN United States  
Prompt service
Product exactly what was ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Buck Bag was hard to find elsewhere June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Walter Alesevich from Alexandria, VA United States  
GLAD TO HAD IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items