Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping fee
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Fiebing's White Buck Bag Shoe Cleaner
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service/product October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Mitchell Latting from GROVER BEACH, CA United States  
Excellent in every way !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Pete Wiechert from Hopkins, MN United States  
Prompt service
Product exactly what was ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Buck Bag was hard to find elsewhere June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Walter Alesevich from Alexandria, VA United States  
GLAD TO HAD IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 White Buck Shoe Chalk April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Tennery Sr. from Hayden, ID United States  
Good product - just like I had for my Bucks in 1955. Reasonable price-good shipping rate - well packaged - Delivered on time. Will order again when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Bobbie Turner from Philadelphia, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 White Buck Powder June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Bluestone from Columbus, OH United States  
My experience ordering this product from your company was fine and it arrived timely.   My issue is with VALUE.   The size of the powder bags was much smaller than I was expecting.   So to have spend more than $20 to have the 2 little powder bags sent to me just seemed to be too much money.   This should have cost me $10.

Charles Bluestone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 White Buck cleaner April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Parker from Peoria, IL United States  
Perfect product to clean white buckskin shoes. Good price and speedy delivery! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Fast Service March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffrey Metcalf from Sumter, SC United States  
I didn't expect it to arrive as quickly as it did!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buck bag-white. June 16, 2016
Reviewer: john hendele from chicago, IL United States  
Great job-thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Delivery & A Great Product July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Lance O. from Atlanta, GA United States  
I would buy from ShoeCareSupplies again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items