Navigation

Shipping Charges

Shoe Care Supplies Shipping Charges to the U.S.

Merchandise totalShipping fee
$ 0.01 - $ 9.99--------------------------------$ 4.99
$10.00 - $49.99------------------------------$ 6.99
$50.00 - $99.99------------------------------$ 9.99
$100.00 & over------------------------------$11.99

OUR BRAND

TESTIMONIALS

  • Love your website! Easy to find what one is looking for. Appreciate the fast service. The product was as advertised, which is becoming more rare these days.

    From Julie, Olney, MD United States
  • Used the product on three pair of golf shoes. I play early in the morning and the dew is usually heavy -- Now NO wet feet -- great product. Super fast delivery, will definitely buy again

    From David, Dandridge, TN United States
  • I was pleased by the entire experience, the prompt response to my order, the quality of the product and the followup. Rod

    From,Los Angeles, CA United States
  • Very satisfied with the products and how fast I received them. Would buy from this vendor again when needed. It was hard to find these colors for men shoes locally.

    From, Karen, Leland, NC United States
  • Package arrived very quickly and it worked great! The instructions were clear and the adjustable bunion attachment allowed me to add a little extra room for my baby toe. Very pleased with the results!

    From Josie, San Diego, CA United States
Return to Executive 8.25" Shoe Shine Brush - Light Bristles
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice brush October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Bishop from Lincolnton, GA United States  
Perfect for my shoes. Fits my hand very well. Good price. Prompt shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoe brush is great. June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Paisley Taylor from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I feel like a professional shoe shiner with this thing! We love it. So well made and sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4 Great shoe care products January 31, 2018
Reviewer: mark davis from Dayton , OH United States  
This company gets it... Not only do they offer quality shoe care products, but their knowledge and service is superb. I've purchased products from them on two or three occasions and they always exceed expectations. Shoe Care is my 'go to' supplier of choice for all shoe care supplies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 shoe shine brush September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Bonnel from Rohnert Park, CA United States  
Good product delivered quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent large brush June 18, 2015
Reviewer: Gerd A. from Colorado (United States)  
If you have small hands, you might want to go with the smaller version, but these are working very well for me. Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Brush December 31, 2014
Reviewer: R. Lee Linebarger from Raeford, NC United States  
Good brush

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! August 13, 2013
Reviewer: Eric P from Oakland Park, FL United States  
After receiving the 8.25" brush, I thought it may be a bit too large, but after use, I'm very happy on its size and quality.  This is a very good quality brush, and I would definitely purchase again.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very nice bristles and construction, recommended February 26, 2013
Reviewer: Chris from North Carolina  
This brush is my upgrade from Allen Edmonds (AE) shoe brushes.  This brush has a very good bristle density.  The handle is curved length-wise, which makes the bristle line curved ... this helps with brushing the shoe leather. When brushing, I hit the shoe with the brush handle much less with this brush than I did with the AE brushes. The difference between the Executive and the Professional is the walnut stain on the Executive. The stain color is not uniform, but it does look nice. If I were to reorder, I would skip the walnut stain. I'm unsure, but it seemed that a couple of my brushes had a light coating of some sort on the bristles. After several uses, the coating wore away.  These are very nice brushes, especially for the price. They feel good in your hand and make brushing your shoes easy. The reason that I give it 4 stars instead of 5 is that the AE handle is a better quality of wood. In all other aspects, this is the better brush and should last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 shoe brush February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Djanoa from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Very good bursh.  Product processed and delivered quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Shopping Experience November 6, 2012
Reviewer: John Pitts from Melbourne, FL United States  
Fast, easy, great prices, excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items